Image not available


Gavin Berkey

Publications Specialist

gavin.berkey@akleg.gov


Image not available


Charles Clark, MCSA, MCP

IT Manager

charles.clark@akleg.gov


Kim Garnero


Kim Garnero

Operations Manager


MBA, University of Alaska Southeast
BA Business Administration, University of Hawaii at Hilo
kim.garnero@akleg.gov



Martha Nariño-Torres

Administrative Assistant I

martha.narino-torres@akleg.gov


Jesse Trombitas


Jesse Trombitas

Administrative Assistant II

BSBA Accounting, Western Governors University
BA Geography, Rutgers New Brunswick
AA Business Administration, Pima Community College
jesse.trombitas@akleg.gov



Guy Unzicker

Network Specialist II

guy.unzicker@akleg.gov