Mandy Bonefeld

Senior Auditor

MA Accounting, University of South Florida
mandy.bonefeld@akleg.gov


Tyrone Casteel

Tyrone Casteel, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
tyrone.casteel@akleg.gov


Shanna Entin

Shanna Entin, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Fairbanks
AA Business Administration, Sierra College
shanna.entin@akleg.gov


Deborah Grenehalghe, CFE

Senior Auditor

MBA, Gonzaga University
MPA Accounting, Eastern Washington University
deborah.grenehalghe@akleg.gov


Ben Landes

Senior Auditor

MA Accounting, University of Central Missouri
ben.landes@akleg.gov


Josiah Lazarek

Josiah Lazarek, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, Gonzaga University
josiah.lazarek@akleg.gov


Therese Tayo

Thereze Tayo, CPA, CFE

Senior Auditor

BS Business Administration, University of Alaska Southeast
thereze.tayo@akleg.gov